Collection of newspapers from around the world. Includes over 5,000+ titles from the U.S., Europe, Asia, the Middle East, and Latin America. Full-color and full-page with a 60 day archive. Browse and search capabilities along with instant translation in up to 17 languages. Press Reader
Providing expansive coverage of major subject areas. Fuente Académica Premier provides researchers with a collection of scholarly journals from Latin America, Portugal and Spain, designed to make academic research readily available. EBSCO
Spanish-language resource offering 49,000 encyclopedia entries, 50,000 images, 2,500 health reports, a Spanish-English dictionary and the full text of over 100 hundred reference books and dozens of general interest magazines in a broad array of subject areas. Its intuitive, theme-based Spanish-language interface is designed to make content readily accessible to Spanish speakers with limited online research experience. Daily updates ensure availability of the most current articles from a dozen prominent newspapers from 10 Latin American countries. EBSCO
Provides topic specific reports covering all aspects of health and wellness overviews on diseases, conditions, procedures and various treatments. Salud en Español is the one stop resource for evidence-based reports and fact sheets that are all in the Spanish Language. EBSCO
This reference resource contains 50,000 words and phrases as well as 80,000 translations of core business vocabulary including accountancy, banking, economics, human resource management, law, sales and marketing, the stock market, management, taxation, insurance, and information technology.